Music Background

As The Deer

Behold The Man

Breathe Upon Me

Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace)

Give Thanks (Guitar and Piano)

Give Thanks (Piano and Violin)

Hallelujah – Violin COVER

“He Will Carry You”

“His Eyes Is On The Sparrow”

“I Am Coming Lord”

“I Choose To Worship (Piano and Violin)”

“I Surrender All”

“I Will Sing My Redeemer”

“In His Time”

“Jesus, Your Present Makes Me Whole”

“Lamp Of God”

“Like A River Glorious”

“More Love To Thee O Christ”

“My Heart Yearns For Thee”

“My Jesus I Love Thee”

“Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus”